• Votes

    0

    Ability to delete or remove Custom List Types

    Over time custom fields need retired/updated and the ability to rename or delete connect lists makes everything easier to manage
  • Votes

    0

    Make Views shareable via link

    I didnt see my previous request so this is may be repeated: TLDR: We have many different users interacting with Agility and navigation is difficult. People are not ...
  • Votes

    2

    Idea submission queue view

    Provide the ability to see ideas I have created in the queue awaiting review/approval. Once I sleect the 'back to list' link, I do not have a way to get back into the ...
  • Votes

    0

    Agility - Ability to Centrally View All Audit Log Info For A User

    As security, risk and compliance specialists evaluate Agility data, their focus has moved beyond the primary work management records and now includes additional metadata ...
  • Votes

    0

    Ability to Manage Agility Audit Log Retention Timeframe and ...

    The ability to manage the retention and destruction of work management records has become increasingly important as regulatory and legal considerations influence ...
  • Votes

    0

    Increased Flexibility in Managing Agility Activity Logs

    Large companies have risk and compliance considerations involving the visibility, retention, and destruction of application activity logs. This idea is about ...
  • Planned

    7

    Need to delete ideas

    When an idea is created by mistake, it would be good to have a way to delete an idea so that it is no longer seen in the front-end or the back-end.
  • Votes

    0

    Alternate Timesheet Approval

    When our Managers go on vacation we would like an Alternative Manager to be configured on each Member account so the Timesheets can be approved by the Alternate Manager. ...
  • Votes

    2

    Allow user to generate story from template from the feature.

    When looking at a feature portfolio, you’re only able to add a user story but not from a template.
  • Votes

    0

    Ability to customize default Planning room panels via API

    To cut down on manual administration we are automating the creation of the Planning and Team rooms. Currently there is no API exposed to allow us to remove the default ...
  • Votes

    0

    Restore Backlog Group and Backlog Relationship when undeleting a ...

    If a backlog group is deleted, then associated backlog group and backlog relationships is deleted too. Even you can restore the backlog group by undeleting the group, you ...
  • Votes

    0

    Approve access to multiple projects own by the same person

    Approve access to multiple projects own by the same person. The person: A is owner of project 1,2,3 A user request access to project 1, automatically provide access to ...